Pumpkin Bread French Toast

Pumpkin Bread French ToastOh man…who doesn’t love pumpkin season?? This recipe was unreal. I have zero tweaks for it which is fairly uncommon in my kitchen! The pumpkin bread was amazing on its own – the perfect butter vessel for Sam and the perfect yummy bread void-filler for me. Using coconut milk to make it into french toast was over-the-top delicious.

I’m not even going to put the recipe on my site. Just click here to go right over to PaleOMG, follow the recipe to a tee, and die happy.

Leave a Reply

